Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on SoundCloud    WDCB on Instagram    WDCB Store

Blues Music Calendar (includes Zydeco and Cajun)

please note: all times are CST.

Jarekus Singleton
Wed, Oct 22 at 8pm
SPACE - Evanston

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Chris Smither
Sat, Oct 25 at 7pm
Elgin Community College Arts Center - Elgin

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Oct 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Robert Randolph and the Family Band
Sat, Nov 1 at 8pm
Prairie Center for the Arts - Schaumburg

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 6 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 6 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

The Slide Brothers
Fri, Nov 7 at 7:30pm
Freedom Hall Nathan Manilow Theatre - Park Forest

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 13 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 13 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 20 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 20 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Nov 25 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 27 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 27 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 4 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 4 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 11 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 11 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 18 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 18 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Dec 23 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 25 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 25 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 1 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 1 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 8 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 8 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 15 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 15 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 22 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 22 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jan 27 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 29 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

James Wheeler Blues Jam
Thu, Jan 29 and EVERY THURSDAY at 9:30pm
Rosa's Lounge - Chicago, ID

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Feb 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Feb 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Feb 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Feb 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Feb 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Mar 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Mar 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 2 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 9 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 16 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Apr 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Apr 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 7 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 14 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 21 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, May 26 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, May 28 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 4 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 11 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 18 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jun 23 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jun 25 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 2 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 9 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 16 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 23 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Jul 28 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Jul 30 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 6 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 13 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 20 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Aug 25 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Aug 27 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Sep 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Sep 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 1 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 8 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 15 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 22 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Oct 27 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Oct 29 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 5 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 12 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 19 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Nov 24 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Nov 26 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 3 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 10 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 17 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

"Bluesday" Open Mic Blues Jam
Tue, Dec 22 and every FOURTH TUESDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 24 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

Open Mic Blues Jam
Thu, Dec 31 and EVERY THURSDAY at 8:30pm
Harlem Avenue Lounge - Berwyn

 
 
Song Travels