Sign up for WDCB's eNewsletter    Like WDCB on Facebook    Follow WDCB on Twitter    Subscribe to WDCB on YouTube    WDCB on Instagram

Acoustic/Folk/Americana Music Calendar

Songs of Hope & Struggle
Wed, Apr 23 at 7pm (Doors open at 6:30 pm)
FitzGerald's - Berwyn

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Apr 24 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Maple Street Folk Concert Series - Patchouli
Sat, Apr 26 - at 7:30 p.m.
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Amplify Spring Concert
Sat, Apr 26 at 9:30pm
Wheaton College - Pierce Memorial Chapel - Wheaton

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, May 01 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Acoustic Renaissance Concert Series
Sons of the Never Wrong

Sat, May 03 - at 8 p.m.
Unitarian Church of Hinsdale - Hinsdale

Green Earth Fair
Sun, May 04 - from 12:30 - 5:00 pm
McDonald Farm - Naperville

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, May 08 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Maple Street Folk Concert Series - 'When I'm 64'
A Birthday Bash for Comfort Food's Vicki Ingle

Sat, May 10 - at 7:30 p.m.
Maple Street Chapel - Lombard

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, May 15 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, May 22 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, May 29 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jun 05 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jun 12 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jun 19 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jun 26 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jul 03 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jul 10 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jul 17 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jul 24 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Jul 31 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Aug 07 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Aug 14 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Aug 21 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Aug 28 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 04 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 11 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 18 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Sep 25 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 02 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 09 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 16 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 23 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Oct 30 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 06 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 13 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 20 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Nov 27 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 04 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 11 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 18 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

Thursday Night Jam!
Thu, Dec 25 and most Thursdays from 7 to 10 p.m.
Old Town School - Maurer Concert Hall - Chicago

 
 
JazzSet